Posted by: Rudolph Cini | 18 October 2008

Best wishes and support from the CEO of ICN

From: Cini Rudolph
Sent: jeudi, 18. septembre 2008 13:16
To: Judith Oulton

Dear Judith

I just read the email and could not resist writing to you to wish you all the best and wish you luck in your future plans. You were an inspiration to me and I am proud to have had the opportunity to know you but above all also had the opportunity to be part of your team. I feel sad that you shall be leaving but I am sure you will also be there for nurses as this is you. I thank you for all the guidance and help you gave me. I look forward to have the opportunity to meet you again in the near future. I am busy campaigning at the moment and I can assure you it is a very exciting experience, a venture I am going through with courage and determination.

I wish you good health for years to come.

Warm regards
Rudolph


From: Judith Oulton, CEO of ICN, Brussels
Sent: Thursday, September 18, 2008 1:20 PM
To: Cini Rudolph

Dear Rudolph,

Many thanks for your warm note. You too continue to be an excellent role model and I am so glad you will remain on the board. and I wish you all the best in your bigger campaign. The world needs ethical politicians and you will be an excellent one.

I’m rooting for you,

Judith


Leave a Reply

Categories

